Extraterestrii

Da oare exzista asa ceva?Personal testimony of Mr. Lee McGeorge: First about myself.I am a writer of fiction books and television, normally writing thrillers about business and finance. Before this time I worked in a top London Hotel. I was looking to stop my hotel work for one year and was searching for for a country to live whilst I wrote a book when I meet Adrian Nastase who was staying in my hotel. He recommended Romania as the place I should work.I moved to Brasov in May of 2002 and took an appartment on Calea Bucharesti. The photographs are all taken from the balcony of this appartment.Normally I worked in Brazov in my appartment until 11:00pm (when TCM begins on television - then it was time for an English movie) I remember watching the 11pm movie, and when it finished I went for a cigarette on the balcony, so the time will be perhaps 12:30 or 1:00am.This was the early morning of July 1st 2002I was watching what I thought was a fire burning on the ground behind the buildings in the photograph when it started to move. First I thought it was moving along the ground (not in the air). But after watching for ten or fifteen seconds I could see it was moving straight up, very smoothly. (If you think how a small helium baloon floats away, it was like that. It was not fast like a firework or flare, but slow and soft.) I was about to run and call my wife who was watching television, but as I moved into the kitchen I saw the camera on the table and quickly took some photographs... In perhaps only twenty or thirty seconds to rise it darted away quickly towards the mountains in the background.I ran to my wife and showed her the pictures on the display of the digital camera, then I brought her to the balcony to show her where I had seen it... As we were looking, the object came back for a few seconds but very far in the distance, this time heading from the right towards the left... The object seemed to fade or burn out as it moved. Then it disappeared but w